Home » Allahabad Bank » West Bengal » Medinipur » Shrikrisnapur

MICR Code Allahabad Bank Shrikrisnapur, Medinipur, Allahabad Bank

Shrikrisnapur is one of the biggest branches of Allahabad Bank at Medinipur District in West Bengal state. Here you will see the complete information of Shrikrisnapur branch of Allahabad Bank.

Shrikrisnapur is located at Vill & Po : Srikrishnapur, Block Nandigram-iii, Purba Medinipur, West Bengal - 721659 in Medinipur District and the contact no. is Samar Kr Baidya, Santosh Biswas, 03220 - 274056. Shrikrisnapur Branch is well reputed branch of Allahabad Bank which is financially stronger than others.

262010956 is the MICR code of this branch of Allahabad Bank in West Bengal. Only 262010956 MICR code is usable world wild. 262010956 is unique code no other branch or bank can use the 262010956 same in any ways.

You need to note down Allahabad Bank, Shrikrisnapur branch important details for future use:

MICR Code : 262010956
Bank Name : Allahabad Bank
Branch Name : Shrikrisnapur
City : Medinipur
District : Medinipur
State : West Bengal
Address : Vill & Po : Srikrishnapur, Block Nandigram-iii, Purba Medinipur, West Bengal - 721659
Contact : Samar Kr Baidya, Santosh Biswas, 03220 - 274056
Branch code : 211550

Know the use of Allahabad Bank Shrikrisnapur MICR Code:

262010956 is a unique code used to find the Allahabad Bank bank complete details. Shrikrisnapur branch 262010956 is read by the MICR code reader during the cheque clearance.

262010956 first 3 digits represent the city name that is Medinipur where the next 3 digits indicates the branch that is Shrikrisnapur and last 3 digits represent the bank name Allahabad Bank.

On www.allahabadbank.in it is tough to get Allahabad Bank deep information but here on www.ifsccodebanks.com we are providing you all related stuff easily.

Be Aware:

262010956 code is not same as IFSC code. To know the Allahabad Bank Shrikrisnapur you may stay on www.ifsccodebanks.com and select the section for IFSC code.

Other Related Branch

What is IFSC code?

What is NEFT transfer?

What is RTGS transfer?