Home » Allahabad Bank » West Bengal » Medinipur » Biswanathpur

MICR Code Allahabad Bank Biswanathpur, Medinipur, Allahabad Bank

Biswanathpur is one of the biggest branches of Allahabad Bank at Medinipur District in West Bengal state. Here you will see the complete information of Biswanathpur branch of Allahabad Bank.

Biswanathpur is located at Vill & Po : Biswanathpur, Via Maratola, Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal in Medinipur District and the contact no. is Preenon Bhattacherjee, Pramod Kr Sethy, 03222 - 20. Biswanathpur Branch is well reputed branch of Allahabad Bank which is financially stronger than others.

802010504 is the MICR code of this branch of Allahabad Bank in West Bengal. Only 802010504 MICR code is usable world wild. 802010504 is unique code no other branch or bank can use the 802010504 same in any ways.

You need to note down Allahabad Bank, Biswanathpur branch important details for future use:

MICR Code : 802010504
Bank Name : Allahabad Bank
Branch Name : Biswanathpur
City : Biswanathpur
District : Medinipur
State : West Bengal
Address : Vill & Po : Biswanathpur, Via Maratola, Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Contact : Preenon Bhattacherjee, Pramod Kr Sethy, 03222 - 20
Branch code : 211121

Know the use of Allahabad Bank Biswanathpur MICR Code:

802010504 is a unique code used to find the Allahabad Bank bank complete details. Biswanathpur branch 802010504 is read by the MICR code reader during the cheque clearance.

802010504 first 3 digits represent the city name that is Biswanathpur where the next 3 digits indicates the branch that is Biswanathpur and last 3 digits represent the bank name Allahabad Bank.

On www.allahabadbank.in it is tough to get Allahabad Bank deep information but here on www.ifsccodebanks.com we are providing you all related stuff easily.

Be Aware:

802010504 code is not same as IFSC code. To know the Allahabad Bank Biswanathpur you may stay on www.ifsccodebanks.com and select the section for IFSC code.

Other Related Branch

What is IFSC code?

What is NEFT transfer?

What is RTGS transfer?